Contact Us

0800 NO DUST

enquiries@bioxinternational.com

New Zealand

Head Office

Colin Heeney
Projects Director – NZ
Papamoa
021 815 536
colin@bioxinternational.com

North Island

Richard Clark
North Island Sales Technician
Auckland
022 566 4051
richard@bioxinternational.com

South Island

Graeme Ferreira
South Island Sales Technician
Christchurch
0225 314 020
graeme@bioxinternational.com

Postal Address

PO Box 10009
Bayfair,
Mount Maunganui 3152

Australia

Queensland

Peter Heeney
Sales Director – AUSTRALIA
Gold Coast
0452 185 536
peter@bioxinternational.com.au

New South Wales

Steve McGough
NSW Sales Technician
Sydney
0404 972 242
steve@bioxinternational.com.au

Victoria

Petelo (Peter) Pega
Victoria Sales Technician
Melbourne
0499 351 405
petelo@bioxinternational.com.au

Postal Address

PO Box 7951
Gold Coast Mail Centre
Bundall
QLD 9726

Contact Form

Australia Locations

Australia Locations

New Zealand Locations

New Zealand - Auckland, Tauranga, Christchurch

Australia - Melbourne, Sydney, Perth

Scroll to Top